Chinese Zodiac Signs – 2019 Year of the Pig

CHINESE ZODIAC SIGNS // What’s your sign? There are 12 animals of the Chinese Zodiac. 2019 is the year of the Pig. The signs in order are Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig. Find your sign at the NC Chinese Lantern Festival. Only 12 more opportunities left to see the lanterns! 


Comments are closed.
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.