Contact Us

Cary’s Booth AmpSymphony-13-1024x671hitheatre
8003 Regency Parkway
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: 919-462-2025
Email info@rprk.com
Box Office Phone: 919-462-2052

DEPARTMENTS
Lost & Found: 919-462-2025

Rental Information/Guided Tours: 919-462-2025

Catering
Phone: 615-473-7983
Email buck@classicsportscatering.com

ADA Accessibility and Accommodations
Phone: 919-462-2052
Email akellogg@rprk.com

Admin Offices
101 Wilkinson Avenue Cary, NC 27513

Staff & Management
Koka Booth Amphitheatre is owned by the Town of Cary and managed by SMG

Liz McDonald
General Manager
p: 919-459-8310
e:lmcdonald@rprk.com
Buck Maddin
Food & Beverage Manager
p: 615-473-7983
e: buck@classicsportscatering.com
Kathy Hains
Asst GM & Finance
p: 919-459-8311
e: khains@rprk.com
Chelsea Gibbs
Office Manager
p: 919-462-2025
e: cgibbs@rprk.com 
Dave Clemmer
Production Manager
p: 919-459-8312
e:dclemmer@rprk.com
Teresa Franzen
Publicist/Marketing
p: 919-210-5150
e: tfranzen@mindspring.com
Michael Culligan
Operations Manager
p: 919-459-8313
e: mculligan@rprk.com
Jessica Levasseur
Sales Manager
p: 919-459-8319
e: jlevasseur@rprk.com
Audra Kellogg
Box Office Manager
p: 919-462-2052
e: akellogg@rprk.com
Lyman Collins
Town of Cary Parks, Rec & Cultural
Resources Manager
p: 919-462-3861
e: lyman.collins@townofcary.org
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.