Events

April

Apr 10 Fri
Prom-BINGO---April-10-2015

A Drag Queen Prom

Fri, Apr 10 7pm Doors Open: 5pm, Games Start at: 7pm
Apr 18 Sat
greatgrapes

Great Grapes! Wine and Food Festival

Sat, Apr 18 11am Festival Times: 11am - 7pm
Apr 26 Sun
CMAF_RGB_web
In Partnership with the Town of Cary & NC Symphony

Cary Music & Arts Festival

Sun, Apr 26 3pm Doors at 3pm; Event Times: 4pm - 8:30pm

May

May 2 Sat
combo
Outback Concerts Presents

Old Crow Medicine Show and Sturgill Simpson

Sat, May 2 7:30pm Door Time: 6pm, Show Time: 7:30pm
May 9 Sat
ncopera_logo

Opera in the Pines

Sat, May 9 8pm Gate Time 6pm, Show Time 8pm
May 23 Sat
Rhapsody in Blue & Dvorak's New World Symphony 1
NC Symphony Summerfest

Rhapsody in Blue & Dvorak’s New World Symphony

Presented by Rex Healthcare
Sat, May 23 7:30pm Gate Time: 5:30pm, Show Time: 7:30pm
May 24 Sun
Small American Flags

An American Celebration: "At the Movies"

Presented by the Triangle Wind Ensemble
Sun, May 24 7:30pm Doors at 5:30pm, Show Time at 7:30pm
May 30 Sat
Your Favorite Light Classics
NC Symphony Summerfest

Your Favorite Light Classics

Presented by Rex Healthcare
Sat, May 30 7:30pm Gate Time: 5:30pm, Show Time: 7:30pm

June

Jun 6 Sat
Totally 80's
NC Symphony Summerfest

Totally 80’s

Presented by Rex Healthcare
Sat, Jun 6 7:30pm Gate Time: 5:30pm. Show Time: 7:30pm
Jun 10 Wed
shakes
AEG/Cat’s Cradle/Outback Concerts Presents

Alabama Shakes

with Courtney Barnett
Wed, Jun 10 7:30pm Doors 6 pm, Show 7:30pm
Jun 12 Fri
White Nights Russian Festival
NC Symphony Summerfest

White Night’s Russian Festival

Presented by Rex Healthcare
Fri, Jun 12 7:30pm Gate Time: 5:30pm, Show Time: 7:30pm
Jun 13 Sat
White Nights Russian Festival
NC Symphony Summerfest

White Night’s Russian Festival

Presented by Rex Healthcare
Sat, Jun 13 7:30pm Gate Time: 530pm:, Show Time: 7:30pm
Jun 15 Mon
robertplant
Cat’s Cradle and Outback Concerts Present

Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters with Pixies

Mon, Jun 15 7pm Show Time 7pm, Gate Time 6pm
Jun 18 Thu
album-photo-767x1024

'Weird Al' Yankovic – The Mandatory World Tour

Thu, Jun 18 8pm Gate Time: 7pm, Show Time: 8pm
Jun 19 Fri
An-Evening-of-Broadway2
NC Symphony Summerfest

An Evening of Broadway

Presented by Rex Healthcare
Fri, Jun 19 7:30pm Gate Time: 5:30pm, Show Time: 7:30pm
Jun 20 Sat
Symphonic Wizardry featuring  the Music of Harry Potter
NC Symphony Summerfest

Symphonic Wizardry Featuring the Music of Harry Potter

Presented by Rex Healthcare
Sat, Jun 20 7:30pm Gate Time: 5:30pm, Show Time: 7:30pm
Jun 27 Sat
Havens / Eagles
NC Symphony Summerfest

The Music of the Eagles

Presented by Rex Healthcare
Sat, Jun 27 7:30pm Gate Time: 5:30pm, Show Time: 7:30pm

July

Jul 9 Thu
The-Hot-Sardines-1
NC Symphony Summerfest

North Carolina Symphony Presents the Hot Sardines

Presented by Rex Healthcare
Thu, Jul 9 7:30pm Gate Time: 5:30pm, Show Time: 7:30pm
Jul 18 Sat
tedeschidap
Outback Concerts and Flat 5 Productions Present

Wheels of Soul 2015 Summer Tour - Tedeschi Trucks Band w/Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

with special guest Doyle Bramhall II
Sat, Jul 18 6:30pm Doors open at 6pm, Show Time 6:30pm

August

Aug 1 Sat
beerandbourbon-261x300

Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Saturday

Sat, Aug 1 12pm VIP session: 12-6pm, Regular session 2-6pm
Aug 11 Tue
cultureclub
Outback Concerts Presents

Culture Club

Tue, Aug 11 7:30pm Show Time: 7:30pm, Doors Open: 6pm
Aug 12 Wed
framptoncheaptrick
Outback Concerts Presents

Peter Frampton & Cheap Trick

Wed, Aug 12 7pm Gate Time: 5:30pm, Show Time: 7pm
Aug 14 Fri
Jim-Gaffigan
Outback Concerts Presents

Jim Gaffigan - Contagious

Fri, Aug 14 8pm Doors 7pm, Show 8pm

September

Sep 1 Tue
DBandGA
Outback Concerts Presents

Gregg Allman/The Doobie Brothers

Live in Concert
Tue, Sep 1 7pm Doors at 5:30pm, Show Time 7pm